header picture
Board of Education
Board Members
Name Title Phone Email Address
 
Joe Lingnofski President RES. 920-725-1697 LingnofskiJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 
Mark Mayer Vice President RES. 920-722-2134 MayerM@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 
Steve Thompson Clerk RES. 920-727-4668 ThompsonS@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 
Joyann Eggert Treasurer RES. 920-727-4795 EggertJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 
Rob Konitzer   RES. 920-687-9011 Konitzerr@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 
Dan Kutschera   RES. 920-840-3937 Kutscherad@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 
Aaron Steinmann   RES. 608-235-6472 SteinmannA@mjsd.k12.wi.us
       
MENASHA JOINT SCHOOL DISTRICT • 100 MAIN STREET STE 300 • MENASHA, WI 54952 • (920) 967-1400 • Fax (920) 751-5038