Javascript Disabled - Modernizer plugin won't work.

CLC Staff

Community Learning Center Department Staff

 

Nathan Werley - District Supervisor of the CLC
967-1454
werleyn@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 

Meghan DuFour - CLC Program Supervisor
967-1453
dufourm@mjsd.k12.wi.us


Kay Hendries - CLC Secretary/Summer School Secretary
967-1458
hendriesk@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 

Danielle Buss - Butte des Morts CLC Site Coordinator
967-1908
bussd@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 

Sally Hanson - Gegan CLC Site Coordinator
967-1364
hansonsa@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 

Renee Miller - Jefferson/Nicolet CLC Site Coordinator
967-1668
millerr@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 

Mary Mullen - Clovis Grove CLC Site Coordinator
967-1964
mullenm@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Megan Ottestad - Maplewood- Blue Crew Site Coordinator
967-1624 

ottestadm@mjsd.k12.wi.us 

 

Austin Bolden- CLC AfterBeat Music Program Coordinator
920-383-1203

boldena@mjsd.k12.wi.us
 

 


 

 

Scroll to the top