Javascript Disabled - Modernizer plugin won't work.

CLC Staff

Community Learning Center Department Staff

 

Jill Grambow - District Supervisor of the CLC

967-1454

grambowj@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Meghan DuFour - CLC Summer School and Development Coordinator

967-1453

dufourm@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Kay Hendries - CLC Secretary/Summer School Secretary

967-1458

hendriesk@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Becky Gibson - Butte des Morts CLC Site Coordinator

967-1908

gibsonb@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Sally Hanson - Gegan CLC Site Coordinator

967-1364

hansonsa@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Renee Miller - Jefferson/Nicolet CLC Site Coordinator

967-1668

millerr@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Mary Mullen - Clovis Grove CLC Site Coordinator

967-1964

mullenm@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Kevin Nutini - CLC AfterBeat Music Program Coordinator

383-1147

nutinik@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Nathan Werley - Maplewood- Blue Crew Site Coordinator

967-1624

werleyn@mjsd.k12.wi.us 

 

 

Scroll to the top