Javascript Disabled - Modernizer plugin won't work.

Student Services Staff

The mission of the Menasha High School Student Services Department is to work as a team to meet the individual academic, career, and personal/social needs of all students.  With partnership with our stakeholders, our vision is to facilitate a support system that ensures all students are prepared and have access to the knowledge and skills to become lifelong learners.  The Student Services program is comprehensive in scope, developmental in nature, and preventative in design.  Through advocacy, leadership, and collaboration the Student Services team discovers and facilitates the removal of barriers to learning for all students.

MEET OUR TEAM 

Harrmann.jpg

Mrs. Lori Harrmann
Student Services Secretary/High School Registrar
(920) 967-1813       Fax: (920) 751-4766
                                   harrmannl@mjsd.k12.wi.us
                               

Lambert-(5).jpg    Mrs. Jennifer Lambert
   Academic Counselor
   (920) 967-1814
   lambertj@mjsd.k12.wi.us
Sommerfeldt-(4).jpg    Mr. Scott Sommerfeldt
   Personal Social Counselor
   (920) 967-1816
   sommerfeldts@mjsd.k12.wi.us
Schultz-(4).jpg    Mrs. Lauren Schultz
   Post-Secondary Counselor
   (920) 967-1818
   schultzl@mjsd.k12.wi.us
Litwin.jpg

   Mrs. Brenda Litwin
   School-to-Work Coordinator
   (920) 967-1815
   litwinb@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Yang-(2).jpg    Mr. Yeng Yang
   School Social Worker
   (920) 967-1830
   yangy@mjsd.k12.wi.us
Krzewina-(4).jpg    Dr. Jennifer Krzewina
   School Psychologist
   (920) 967-1817
   krzewinaj@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

 

Scroll to the top