Javascript Disabled - Modernizer plugin won't work.

Activity Contacts

Activities/Athletic Director:  Rick Grable

Email:  GrableR@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Phone:  920-967-1806

 

Activities/Athletic Secretary:  Jodi Sackett

Email:  SackettJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Phone:  920-967-1803

Fax:  920-751-5040

                  CO-CURRICULAR CLUBS AND OTHER ACTIVITIES

Name of Group Advisor Contact Information

Anime/Manga

Destin Gehrke

GehrkeD@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Art Squad

Erin Culligan

CulliganE@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Badger State

John Nagel

NagelJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Bowling

Matt Spaude

SpaudeM@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Car Club

Jay Olenski

OlenskiJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

County Govt Day

John Nagel

NagelJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Gamers

Heather Olson

OlsonH@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Gearheads

Jim Eastman

Michael Thunes

EastmanJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

ThunesM@mjsd.k12.wi.us

GSA

Dean Boyer

BoyerD@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Heifer Club

Erin Culligan

CulliganE@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Japanese Club

David Drumm

DrummD@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Kendo Club

David Drumm

DrummD@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Menasha Revelation

Josh Gehl

GehlJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Mosaic Club

Lee Yang

YangL@mjsd.k12.wi.us

National Honor Society

Janine Schnur

SchnurJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Paintball Club

Tim Christensen

ChristensenT@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Pep Band

Shannon Stout

StoutS@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Philosophy Club

Joe Russom

RussomJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Science Club

Erika Gearhart

GearhartE@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Ski Club

Bret Beyer

Bill Thomas

BeyerB@mjsd.k12.wi.us

ThomasW@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Skills USA

Jim Eastman

EastmanJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Spanish Club

Sharon Oestreich

OestreichS@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Sportsmen's Club

John Nagel

NagelJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Student Advisory - Food Service

Lorna Topinka

TopinkaL@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Student Council

Erika Gearhart

Michelle Rudnick-Peterson

GearhartE@mjsd.k12.wi.us

RudnickpetersonM@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Swing Choir

Shannon Stout

StoutS@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Yearbook (The Nicolet)

Darci DeMeio

DemeioD@mjsd.k12.wi.us

 

Scroll to the top