Javascript Disabled - Modernizer plugin won't work.

Athletic Contacts

Activities/Athletic Director:  Rick Grable

Email:  GrableR@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Phone:  920-967-1806

 

Activities/Athletic Secretary:  Jodi Sackett

Email:  SackettJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

Phone:  920-967-1803

Fax:  920-751-5040

Fall Sports

Cross Country

Roger Simon

SimonR@mjsd.k12.wi.us

920-450-5474

Football

Jeramie Korth

KorthJ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

920-858-4803

Boys Soccer

Andy Stanton

StantonA@mjsd.k12.wi.us

715-451-1535

Girls Tennis

Darin Schoening

dschoeni@hotmail.com

920-427-2252

Girls Volleyball

Melinda Wilms

WilmsM@mjsd.k12.wi.us

330-277-6101

Cheer & Stunt Team

Erin Gordon

egordon93@hotmail.com

920-810-4006

Winter Sports

Boys Basketball

Adam Maulick

maulicka@mjsd.k12.wi.us

920-423-3575

Girls Basketball

Steve Siegel

ssiegel@smcatholicschools.org

920-810-1236

Wrestling

Zachary Mueller

MuellerZ@mjsd.k12.wi.us

262-384-1828

Performance Team

Anna Priessel

Taylor Bednarek

PreisselA@mjsd.k12.wi.us

BednarekT@mjsd.k12.wi.us

608-393-8477

262-510-5517

Spring Sports

Baseball

Nick Carlson

CarlsonN@mjsd.k12.wi.us

920-858-1733

Boys Golf

Open

 

 

Girls Soccer

Andy Stanton

StantonA@mjsd.k12.wi.us

715-451-1535

Softball

John Garvey

juangravy@gmail.com

920-213-0097

Boys Tennis

Matt Spaude

SpaudeM@mjsd.k12.wi.us

920-757-3942

Boys/Girls Track

Open

 

 

 

 

Scroll to the top